Staff List

  • Thom, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_thom@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baechler, Virginia
    Teacher
    Email: virginia_baechler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowe, Aaron

    Email: aaron_bowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowman, Ruth Anne

    Email: ruth_anne_bowman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Wendy

    Email: wendy_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Caravaggio, Emily

    Email: emily_caravaggio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Helen

    Email: helen_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cochrane, Sherrie

    Email: sherrie_cochrane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skovsgaard, Crysta

    Email: crysta_skovsgaard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daudjee, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_daudjee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Day, Joan

    Email: joan_day@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: emily_dixon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dobson, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_dobson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Driedger, Adam

    Email: adam_driedger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ducharme, Tracy

    Email: tracy_ducharme@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Egerhazi, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony_egerhazi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Galway, Kandice

    Email: kandice_galway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Suckert, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_suckert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillespie, Jordan
    Teacher
    Email: jordan_gillespie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Byers, Sherisse
    Teacher
    Email: sherisse_byers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grobe, William
    Teacher
    Email: william_grobe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hagedorn, Sharon

    Email: sharon_hagedorn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • House, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_house@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bird, Julie

    Email: julie_bird@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jerome, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_jerome@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kozlowski, Jacqueline

    Email: jacqueline_kozlowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Matte, Kathy

    Email: kathy_matte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCutcheon, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_mccutcheon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Webb, Elyse
    Teacher
    Email: elyse_webb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mieles, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_mieles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dimitrios_panagos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stroebel, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_stroebel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Puzak, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_puzak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rawn, Rose

    Email: rose_rawn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Samuels, Fay

    Email: fay_samuels@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scharlach, Charlene

    Email: charlene_scharlach@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sirotic, Marko
    Teacher
    Email: marko_sirotic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Dawn

    Email: dawn_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lori_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Street, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_street@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vaillancourt, Sam

    Email: sam_vaillancourt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Von Farra, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_vonfarra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagner, Janet

    Email: janet_wagner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watts, Alma
    Teacher
    Email: alma_watts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Coosje
    Principal
    Email: coosje_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: